Revendeurs nautiques des pays suivants…

Seiwa Marine Electronics logo

Programme spécial pour le marché local en partenariat avec les revendeurs nationaux

Seiwa est présent et traite dans les suivants pays grâce au partenariat avec les revendeurs nationaux, tous caractérisés par le haut niveau de services de qualité offerts à leurs clients.

Chaque revendeur national, en collaboration avec Seiwa, est en mesure de proposer les meilleures offres possibles dans son pays, à la fois en termes de service qu’en possibilités commerciales, et garantit un soutien technique et commercial dans la langue locale et dans les horaires de bureau locaux de votre pays.

SeiwaDirect.com complète les activités de promotion et les offres du revendeur, afin de permettre aux revendeurs et aux clients de profiter de toutes les informations et documents disponibles sur les produits Seiwa, avec la possibilité pour les clients de commander en ligne aux mêmes termes traditionnels des circuits commerciaux traditionnels du revendeur.

La confirmation de disponibilité des stocks, l'expédition immédiate des marchandises, la facturation faite par une entreprise locale afin d'éviter la procédure d’importation ainsi que le support technique offert à la clientèle dans la langue locale représentent le maximum d’efficacité et de commodité pour tous ceux qui ont choisi et choisissent chaque jour les produits Seiwa pour leurs appareils électroniques à bord.

Le personnel de SeiwaDirect.com est toujours à votre disposition pour toute question et à soutenir vos besoins; contactez-nous en écrivant un mail à Support@SeiwaDirect.com, nous vous répondrons le plus rapidement possible.

Veuillez sélectionner un des pays ci-dessous pour afficher le programme spécial réservé aux revendeurs Seiwa dans ce pays.

Contact Seiwa's customer service

This is a quick contact form to SeiwaDirect.com staff.
Please, use it for sales, technical or generic requests, SeiwaDirect.com staff will reply as soon as possible.
Other dedicated forms:
Contact (Prénom/Nom)*
Courriel*
 
Pays*
Décrivez votre demande. Merci

Seiwa Direct is operated by AvMap, the european distributor of Seiwa Brand.

AvMap s.r.l. a socio unico - V.le Zaccagna, 6 54033 Carrara (MS) Italy P.IVA 00610230450, N.REA: 94805 - Iscr. al Reg. Imprese di Massa e Carrara

Seiwa's business proposal to marine dealers and boatyards coming from Australia, Hrvatska, España, Ελλάδα, Suomi, Norge, Россия and United States

Seiwa Marine Electronics logo

Special program in local area in partnership with National Distributors

Seiwa is present and deals in following countries tank to the legacy partnership with National Distributors, all of them characterized by the high level of quality in services provided to their customers.

Each national Distributor, together with Seiwa, offers the best business opportunities available in its territory, both in terms of services and commercial deals, and guarantees Customer and Technical support in local languages and standard office time in your country.

SeiwaDirect.com complements Distributor’s promotion activities and proposals, to allow Resellers and Customers to take advantage on all information and documents available for Seiwa products, with the possibility for customers to order online on the same terms of traditional of the traditional Distributor’s trade channels.

The firmed stock availability, the immediate shipping of goods, invoicing made by a local company to avoid import and technical and Customer Support in local language provide you top of efficiency and convenience for all those who have chosen, and every day choose, Seiwa products for their on-board electronics.

SeiwaDirect.con staff is always available to answer your questions and support your need; to contact us wrire a mail to Support@SeiwaDirect.com, we will answer you as soon as possible.

Please, select the country below to check the Seiwa Distributor’s Dealer Special Program in each country.

Contact Seiwa's customer service

This is a quick contact form to SeiwaDirect.com staff.
Please, use it for sales, technical or generic requests, SeiwaDirect.com staff will reply as soon as possible.
Other dedicated forms:
Full Name*
E-mail*
 
Country*
Please, describe your request

Seiwa Direct is operated by AvMap s.r.l.u.

V.le Zaccagna, 6 54033 Carrara (MS) Italy P.IVA 00610230450, N.REA: 94805 - Iscr. al Reg. Imprese di Massa e Carrara